board of directors

Board of Directors (BoD)

BiosanaPharma has a top-level Board of Directors consisting of Bert Tjeenk Willink (Worked for Boehringer Ingelheim for 25 years, from 2008 to 2012 as Board member. Since then he acts as interim CEO and Board member for various (bio)pharma companies, among which Stada AG, which he sold to Private Equity in 2017), Edward Willems (Currently founder and Managing director of Ginward Ltd in Singapore. Formerly worked in banking in Asia and Europe at Crédit Agricole Asia, Calyon, UK and Crédit Lyonnais, Japan), Renny Yeo (Was Chairman and CEO of Draka Cable Asia Pacific for over 25 years, is Emeritus President of Singapore Manufacturer Federation and currently board member of Enterprise Singapore) and Ard Tijsterman.

Bert Tjeenk Willink
Edward Willems
Renny Yeo
Ard Tijsterman
Show More

© 2020 by BiosanaPharma | more information? email